You can add more teams to a log at any time. Click on the notification status indicator in the top right corner, or go to "Teams" in your toolbar.
To add more teams, click on "+Alert more teams"
You will now see a list of "Available teams".
- Click "+" to add the team.
- Click to see team members and the specific notification channels selected for them.
- Turn off notifications. By default, teams will receive a notification when they are added to a log. But you can turn this off. They will be able to access the log but will not receive any notification about this.
- Click to dismiss a team from the list of "Selected Teams". They will then be moved back down to "Available Teams".
When you are done selecting teams, click OK. The selected teams will receive a notification (if selected) and will be able to access the log.