My invitation link to a log has expired
Modified on: Fri, 18 Jun, 2021 at 4:15 PM
When you are invited to join a log, you will receive an email with a link that will give you direct access to the active log.
According to RAYVNs high-security measures, this link will only be active 15 minutes after the email was sent.
If your link has been deactivated, you will still be able to log in to RAYVN through the mobile or web app. If the log still is active, you can access the log, and contribute to the incident management.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.